Caio Terra wasted no time in claiming the Fight to Win Pro belt against Kristian Woodmansee with a lightning quick submission that saw the match finished within a minute. Terra jumped guard and transitioned to an armbar that forced the Atos black belt to tap out. Woodmansee will be disappointed at the manner of the loss but Terra is one of the best ever for a reason.

In the co-main event, Gianni Grippo submitted Dustin Akbari via armbar but there was controversy surrounding the tap as the ref deemed that Akbari verbally tapped, and yet Akbari denying this and video footage not being conclusive in the referee’s favour. It’s a good win for Grippo but expect to see these two rematched in the near future to get a conclusive winner.

Full results below;

Black Belt Results 

Caio Terra defeats Kristian Woodmansee via armbar – Muscle Pharm $3000 sponsorship submission of the night! 

Gianni Grippo defeats Dustin Akbari via armbar

Marcos Torregrosa defeats Chris Coldiron via choke

Davin Maxwell defeats Jonathon Van Buren via split decision – FOTN

Eliot Kelly defeats Luke Stewart via rear-naked choke

Ricardo Barros defeats Billy Ray Chubbs via Von Flue Choke

Felipe Bragiao defeats Bryant Pangelinan via decision 

Romulo Melo defeats Shawn Cox via cross choke 

Sergio Luiz E Silva defeats Paul Nava via decision 

Sam Rice defeats Ahmed White via decision

Darin Cooley defeats Raul Diaz via Achilles lock

Elias Anderson defeats Alex Canders via decision

André Galvão defeats Rich Bothun via decision

Brown Belts 

David Mitchell defeats Richard Flores via decision

Nicholas Greene defeats Tony Perez via split decision 

Manny Moreno defeats Julian Flowers via decision – FOTN

Chelsi Garcia Aguayo defeats Courtney Dubois via triangle armbar

Benji Silva Defeats Garrett Aldrich via kneebar – SOTN

Kaan Clark defeats Sean Gonsolin via decision 

Purple Belts 

Brooke Mayo defeats GiGi Good via decision 

Andrew Chesmore defeats Vijay Sama via split decision 

Jonathan Tomasian defeats Adam Gilbert via triangle armbar – SOTN

Erick Sanchez defeats Bernard Turner via decision – FOTN

Jacob Pangelinan defeats Jacob Pupo via cross choke

Lantrell Stockton defeats Roque Reyes via decision 

Albert Tapia defeats Brian Molinaro via North-South choke


Hannah Ripper defeats Milani Mirtir via decision 

Cyrus Foster defeats Rafael Barragan via decision 

Jeremiah Trujillo defeats Aaron Curtin via split decision – FOTN

Kanoe Hoch defeats Helaina Moisant via armbar – SOTN