Fight to Win Pro 29 took place last night. If you’re looking for results, you’ve come to the right place.

Fight To Win Pro 29 Full Results:

Black Belt

DJ Jackson def. Vinicius Agudo via submission (Brabo choke)
Joe Baize def. Clay Mayfield via submission (heel hook) Submission of the Night
Paul Riley def. Jason Matherley via submission (triangle choke)
Donny Wallace def. Justin Cavender via submission (wrist lock)
Eric Ingram def. Javier Arroyo via split decision
Nick Albin def. Jon Cobb via submission (wrist lock)
Mike Wescott def. Chad Washburn via split decision Fight of the Night
Chad Bingham def. Bryan Tidwell via submission (bow and arrow choke)

Brown Belt

Sam Davis def. Evan Ramsden via submission (triangle choke)
Emilio Alex Hernandez def. Nathan Lindsay via submission (toe hold)
Clay Mayfield def. Sterling Peace via submission (triangle choke)
Doug Newbern def. John Burdine via submission (heel hook) Submission of the Night
Breck L Still def. Jae Mcintosh via split decision Fight of the Night

Purple Belt

Miles Kirby def. Jacob Grove via split decision
Julia Ramsden def. Alex Betancourt via split decision
Ryan Christopher def. Tyler Jackson via unanimous decision
Kenny Cross def. Joe Sitter via submission (bread cutter choke)
Rick Bateman def. Victor Duque via submission (armbar)
Nico Bowen def. Lance Lawrence via split decision Fight of the Night
Mike Thatcher def. Jerry Burns via unanimous decision
Jeovany Ortiz def. Kenry Trowers  via submission (flying triangle choke) Submission of the Night
Sandro Pasagic def. Andrew Kordower via unanimous decision


Julie Payet def. Madilyn Lambert via submission (triangle choke)
Kenny Stewart BJJ def. Andy Ortiz via split decision
Kevin Mendez def. Seth Ritchie via unanimous decision
Reese LaFever def. Marucs Kham via submission (armbar)
Joao Ribeiro def. Kenney Harless via submission (rear-naked choke) Submission of the Night
Joseph JJ Bowers def. Jonah Zeferino decision Fight of the Night
Ashton Newbern def. Colton Meeks via unanimous decision
Gabriel Ribiero def. Gage Buford via submission (ambar)
Megan Pence def. Madilyn Lambert via submission (triangle choke)
Logan Saller def. Rocky Davis via unanimous decision